Doradca

Telefon kontaktowy

Adres e-mail

Lokalizacja

Obszar działania

Artur
Babicki

+48724699483

a.babicki@pocztowy.pl

Bydgoszcz                                     
ul. Jagiellońska 17 85-959

Piła, Poznań, Inowrocław

Arkadiusz Kilanowski

+48605732489

a.kilanowski@pocztowy.pl

Bydgoszcz                                     
ul. Jagiellońska 17 85-959

Bydgoszcz, Piła, Chojnice, Grudziądz

Elżbieta Twardowska

+48601650138

e.twardowska@pocztowy.pl

Elbląg
Pl. Słowiański 1/3 82-300

Elbląg, Malbork, Kwidzyn

Joanna Adamczyk-Łogińska

+48607338347

j.loginska@pocztowy.pl

Gdańsk
ul. Grunwaldzka 108 80-241

Gdańsk, Gdynia, Słupsk, Wejherowo, Starogard Gdański, Tczew

Magdalena Gawrylczuk

+48607496763

m.gawrylczyk@pocztowy.pl

Gdańsk
ul. Grunwaldzka 108 80-24

Gdańsk, Gdynia, Słupsk, Wejherowo, Starogard Gdański, Tczew

Grzegorz
Wrana

+48783994410

g.wrana@pocztowy.pl

Katowice                                                                    
Plac Oddziałów Młodzieży Powstańczej 6
40-956

Katowice, Częstochowa, Bielsko-Biała

Katarzyna
Kucik

+48724662750

k.kucik@pocztowy.pl

Kraków
ul. Westerplatte 20 31-045

Cała Polska
(obsługa Klientów Rozliczeniowych)

Mirosław
Nowak

+48783994345

miroslaw.nowak@pocztowy.pl

Łódź
ul. Piotrkowska 103/105
90-425

Łódź, Łowicz, Skierniewice, Piotrków Tryb. Zduńska Wola, Kalisz

Ewa
Ratajczyk

+48724662799

e.ratajczyk@pocztowy.pl

Łódź
ul. Piotrkowska 103/105
90-425

Łódź, Łowicz, Skierniewice, Piotrków Tryb. Zduńska Wola, Kalisz

Bernadeta
Kozak

+48601580284

b.kozak@pocztowy.pl

Nowy Sącz
ul. Dunajewskiego 10 33-300

Nowy Sącz, Kielce, Tarnów, Kraków, Rzeszów, Przemyśl, Zamość

Wojciech
Olbryś

+48783994304

w.olbrys@pocztowy.pl

Olsztyn
ul. Kopernika 44 10-513

Olsztyn, Ostróda, Rawa,
Łomża, Kętrzyn, Szczytno, Ełk, Suwałki

Agnieszka Staszewska

+48783994409

a.staszewska@pocztowy.pl

Szczecin
Al. Niepodległości 43 70-404

Szczecin, Koszalin, Gorzów Wlkp.

Iga
Skoneczna

+48607451574

i.skoneczna@pocztowy.pl

Wałbrzych
ul. J. Słowackiego 9

Wałbrzych, Świdnica, Jelenia Góra, Kłodzko

Paweł
Chechłacz

+48724662778

p.chechlacz@pocztowy.pl

Warszawa
ul. Świętokrzyska 31/33 00-001

Warszawa, Lublin, Płock, Radom, Siedlce, Ostrołęka, Białystok

Dariusz
Kazula

+48783994404

d.kazula@pocztowy.pl

Warszawa
ul. Świętokrzyska 31/33 00-001

Warszawa, Lublin, Płock, Radom, Siedlce, Ostrołęka, Białystok

Renata
Pietrzak

+48783994308

r.pietrzak@pocztowy.pl

Włocławek
ul. Chopina 54 87-800

Włocławek, Toruń, Konin, Kutno, Inowrocław, Płock

Elżbieta Węgrzynowicz

+48783994431

e.wegrzynowicz@pocztowy.pl

Wrocław
u. Krasińskiego 1 50-945

Wrocław, Legnica, Opole

Grzegorz Sądkiewicz

+48783994430

g.sadkiewicz@pocztowy.pl

Zielona Góra
ul. Sienkiewicza 11A 65-431

Zielona Góra, Żary, Żagań, Nowa Sól