Doradca

Telefon kontaktowy

Adres e-mail

Lokalizacja

Obszar działania

Agnieszka Staszewska

tel. +48 783 994 409

a.staszewska@pocztowy.pl

Szczecin

Szczecin, Koszalin, Gorzów Wlkp.

Joanna Adamczyk-Łoginska

tel. +48 607 338 347

j.loginska@pocztowy.pl

Gdańsk

Gdańsk, Gdynia, Wejherowo, Słupsk, Starogard Gd. Tczew

Magdalena Gawrylczyk

tel. +48 607 496 763

m.gawrylczyk@pocztowy.pl

Gdańsk

Gdańsk, Gdynia, Wejherowo, Słupsk, Starogard Gd. Tczew

Wojciech Olbryś

tel. +48 783 994 304

w.olbrys@pocztowy.pl

Olsztyn

Olsztyn, Ostróda, Rawa, Łomża, Kętrzyn, Szczytno, Ełk, Suwałki

Arkadiusz Kilanowski

tel. +48 605 732 489

a.kilanowski@pocztowy.pl

Bydgoszcz

Bydgoszcz, Piła, Chojnice, Grudziądz

Renata Pietrzak

tel. +48 783 994 308

r.pietrzak@pocztowy.pl

Włocławek

Włocławek, Toruń Płock, Inowrocław, Konin, Kutno

Dariusz Kazula

tel. +48 783 994 404

d.kazula@pocztowy.pl

Warszawa

Warszawa, Lublin, Płock, Radom, Siedlce, Ostrołęka, Białystok

Mirosław Nowak

tel. +48 783 994 345

miroslaw.nowak@pocztowy.pl

Łódź

Łódź, Łowicz, Skierniewice, Piotrków Tryb. Zduńska Wola, Kalisz

Elżbieta Węgrzynowicz

tel. +48 783 994 431

e.wegrzynowicz@pocztowy.pl

Wrocław

Wrocław, Legnica, Opole

Anna Bronowicka

tel. +48 724 662 775

a.bronowicka@pocztowy.pl

Wrocław

Wrocław, Legnica, Opole

Grzegorz Wrana

tel. +48 783 994 410

g.wrana@pocztowy.pl

Katowice

Katowice, Częstochowa, Bielsko-Biała

Iga Skoneczna

tel. +48 607 451 574

i.skoneczna@pocztowy.pl

Wałbrzych

Wałbrzych, Świdnica, Jelenia Góra, Kłodzko

Bernadeta Kozak

tel. +48 601 580 284

b.kozak@pocztowy.pl

Nowy Sącz

Nowy Sącz, Kielce, Tarnów, Kraków, Rzeszów, Przemyśl, Zamość

Elżbieta Twardowska

tel. +48 601 650 138

e.twardowska@pocztowy.pl

Elbląg

Elbląg, Malbork, Kwidzyn

Grzegorz Sądkiewicz

tel. +48 783 994 430

g.sadkiewicz@pocztowy.pl

Zielona Góra

Zielona Góra, Żary, Żagań, Nowa Sól

Artur Babicki

tel. +48 724 699 483

a.babicki@pocztowy.pl

Bydgoszcz

Piła, Poznań, Inowrocław